writing dangerous passions and unbreakable bonds
mining tunnel


Step into the captivating world of The DeLaney Mob. In this gripping series, follow a cast of characters around Berkland, down into the tunnels, and through the woods, but don’t forget to dodge the bullets! Books 1-3 are now available, click below to start reading!

Don’t forget to check out the new Omegaverse standalone book Eclipsed Desires that will get your heart pumping in more than one way!

available now

sign up to get alerts about new releases and information

Enter your email below:

coming soon

Check out the books that are coming soon!